Contact

HEADQUARTERS 2455 Industrial Street, Burlington, ON. L7P 1A6

 

Front Office Staff

Position Name Phone  Email
Owner & President Tim Wilson N/A tim@mightyexpedite.com
Executive Vice President & General Manager Brian Rizzetto 226-920-8481 brizzetto@hotmail.com
Assistant General Manager Christian Wiley aka “Chappy” 289-489-1900 christian.a.wiley@gmail.com
Secretary Kelly Meikle N/A kelly@kiltybs.ca
Director of Player Personnel Steve Davyes 289-969-7350 sdavyes2@gmail.com
Director of Player Development     Henry DePellegrin N/A henryd@bell.net
Media / Sports Columnist   Ken Pagan N/A kjpagan@hotmail.com
Director of Marketing Mohammad Salim N/A mohammad@mightyexpedite.com

Coaches & Support Staff

Head Coach Steve Hodson 905-220-4050 Steve.hodson20@gmail.com
Assistant Coach (F) CJ Morrison N/A morrisoncj1984@gmail.com
Assistant Coach (D) Brian Edwards N/A brian-ed@hotmail.com
Equipment Manager Nike Simpson N/A
Trainers Kaitlyn Monkhouse & Vanessa Smart N/A
Strength and Conditioning Henry DePellegrin N/A henryd@bell.net
Video John Molson N/A
Prevention Services John Bertling john.bertling99@gmail.com

Scouting Staff

Scout, Midwest Ontario Mike Rizzetto 519-755-2355 mikerizzetto@gmail.com 
Scout,  GTA Phil Sbrocchi 416-909-4484 phil.sbrocchi@gmail.com
Scout, Halton Terry Richardson 905-407-3070 trichardson19@rogers.com

Game Night Support Staff

Game Day Operations Kelly Meikle N/A kelly@kiltybs.ca
Volunteer Co-ordinator Kelly Meikle N/A kelly@kiltybs.ca
Announcer/Host Kyle Scott N/A triusasphalt@gmail.com
Play by Play Hayden Hallett N/A
Colour Comentary Eric Hallett N/A
Team Photographer    Netasha Willis N/A netashawillis@gmail.com

DEDICATED VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Do you love Hockey and want to be part of a historic and winning team? Come and join our dedicated group of volunteers!  The Hamilton Kilty B’s can use your skills and enthusiasm in areas such as Game Night Ushers and 50/50 sales on Monday nights from 6:30 – 9:00 pm, and a Community Events Coordinator.   For more information about volunteering opportunities please contact our Volunteer Coordinator. Kelly Meikle at kelly@kiltybs.ca